Kevin’s Let’s Play Korner #1 – Dune 2000

Hi folks!  I’m Kevin, and I make Let’s Play videos.  These are first-person recordings of gameplay with live commentary.  I guess a lot of people like them?  I know I do!

This will be a new, regular column with my Let’s Plays of older games, as befitting the theme of our site.  To start things off, we have Dune 2000, the sequel/remake to a game I have previously reviewed, Dune 2.  Dune 2000 was released by Westwood Games for PC and Playstation in 1998 and served as an updated remake of the classic that defined the RTS genre.  I’ll fill you in on the differences, the improvements, and the continued interface frustrations as I battle it out on the dusty sands of Arrakis in this old-school 2D RTS.

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

One Response to Kevin’s Let’s Play Korner #1 – Dune 2000

  1. Justin says:

    Awesome job! This is definitely a game I’ve never seen a Let’s Play for.

Leave a Reply

